Faculty & Research Scholars

Faculty Details

S No Name Designation Contact number Email id

1

Dr S Shivaji Director of Research 040-30612534

shivas@lvpei.org

2

Prof D Balasubramanian

Distinguished Scientist

040-30612501

dbala@lvpei.org

3

Dr Savitri Sharma

Director, Laboratory Services-LVPEI network

040-30612504

savitri@lvpei.org

4

Dr Subhabrata Chakrabarti

Associate Director - Basic Research

040-30612524

subho@lvpei.org

5

Dr Shrikant Bharadwaj

Associate Director - Scientist – Visual Optics Laboratory

040-30612525

bharadwaj@lvpei.org

6

Dr Indumathi Mariappan

Scientist

040-30612530

indumathi@lvpei.org

7

Dr Indeerjet Kaur

Scientist

040-30612508

inderjeet@lvpei.org

8

Dr Chitra Kannabiran

Scientist

040-30612507

chitra@lvpei.org

9

Dr Ashutosh Richhariya

Associate Director and Head Institute of Translational Research, Engineering and Advancement of Technology

040-30612506

ashutosh@lvpei.org

10

Dr Sanhita Roy

Scientist 040-30612529

sanhita@lvpei.org

11

Dr M Mamatha Reddy

Scientist 674 - 3989202

mamatha@lvpei.org

12

Dr Vivek Singh

Scientist 040-30612532

viveksingh@lvpei.org

13

Dr L. Srinivasa Varadharajan

Scientist 040 30612290

rajan@lvpei.org

14

Dr Sachin Shukla

Scientist 040-30612538

sachin@lvpei.org

15

Dr PremNandhini Satgunam

Associate Optometrist –Research 040-30612836

premnandhini@lvpei.org

16

Dr Charanya Ramachandra

Associate Optometrist –Research 040-30612531

charanya@lvpei.org

17

Dr Joveeta Joseph Microbiologist 040-30612517 joveeta@lvpei.org

18

Dr K Aruna Sri Scientist 040-30612517 drarunasri@lvpei.org

19

Dr Pavan Verkicharla Scientist 040 -30612224 pavanverkicharla@lvpei.org

Research Scholars

S No Name Designation Supervisor
1 Dr Ismail Khan Post Doctoral Associate Prof D Balasubramanian
2 Dr Nagaveni Shivshetty Post Doctoral Associate Dr Prashant Garg
3 Dr Sudeep Kumar Gade Post Doctoral Associate Dr Prashant Garg
4 Dr Kalyan Chakravarthy Post Doctoral Associate Dr Shivaji S
5 Dr Ved Prakash Dubey Post Doctoral Associate Dr Indumathi Mariappan
6 Dr Jayasudha Rajagopalaboopathi Post Doctoral Associate Dr Shivaji S
7 Ms Meha Kabra Senior Research Fellow Dr Subhabrata Chakrabarti
8 Mr. Praveen Joseph Senior Research Fellow Dr Indumati Mariappan
9 Mr Srinivasu K Senior Research Fellow Prof D Balasubramanian
10 Ms Shahna S Senior Research Fellow Dr Inderjeet Kaur
11 Mr Vinay Kumar P Senior Research Fellow Dr Indumati Mariappan
12 Mr Konduri Ranjith Junior Research Fellow Dr Shivaji S
13 Mr B Satish Patnaik Junior Research Fellow Dr Inderjeet Kaur
14 Mr Abhinav Reddy K. Junior Research Fellow Dr Vivek Singh
15 Ms Prerana Sharma Junior Research Fellow Dr Sanhita Roy
16 Ms Puja Sarkar Project Fellow Dr Indumathi Mariappan
17 Dr Siddharth Malaiya Research Fellow Dr Virender Sangwan
18 Ms Sushma Vishwakarma Project Fellow Dr Inderjeet Kaur
19 Mr Rishikesh Kumar Gupta Project Fellow Dr Inderjeet Kaur/ Dr Jay Chhablani
20 Mr Gouutham P Project Fellow Dr Subhabrata Chakrabarti
21 Ms Sanjukta Guha Project Fellow Dr Sanhita Roy
22 Mr Damala Mukesh Project Fellow Dr Vivek Singh
23 Ms Swatilekha Hazra Project Fellow Dr Javed Ali
24 Ms Archana Varma Project Fellow Dr Swathi Kaliki
25 Ms Vani Kumari Project Assistant Dr Chitra Kannabiran
26 Dr Shonraj Ballae Ganeshrao Post Doctoral Research Associate Dr Sirisha Senthil
27 Ms Natalia Sharma Project Fellow Dr Prashant Garg
28 Ms Khatija Tabbasum Post Doctoral Fellow Dr Prashant Garg
29 Ms Prerna Kulshrestha Project Fellow Dr Inderjeet Kaur
30 Ms Divya Pidishetty Project Fellow Dr Indumathi Mariappan
31 Ms Sudipta Project Fellow Dr Indumathi Mariappan
32 Ms Mounica Srivalli Project Fellow Dr Chitra Kannabiran
33 Ms D C Praneetha Project Fellow Dr Swathi Kaliki
34 Ms Moumita Chakrabarti Project Fellow Dr Joveeta Joseph
35 Mr Partha Dey Project Fellow Dr Inderjeet Kaur
36 Ms Sonika Rathi Research Associate Dr Subhabrata Chakrabarti
37 Ms Dhanshree Deshmukh Project Fellow Dr Joveeta Joseeph
38 Mr Pratik Das Project Fellow Dr Charanya Ramachandran / Dr Sunita Chaurasia
39 Mr Enoch Raju Project Fellow Dr Vivek Singh
40 Mr Gaurav Vilas Naik Project Fellow Dr Sachin Shukla
TOP